Startseite > Geo Politik > Kriegsverbrecher und Lobbyist bei der Albaner Mafia, wollte schon Libyen bombardieren in 2001

Kriegsverbrecher und Lobbyist bei der Albaner Mafia, wollte schon Libyen bombardieren in 2001

Libyen: Schwere Foltervorwürfe gegen „Rebellenrat“ kein Thema für westliche Medien und Politiker

Rumsfeld ist sowieso total korrupt und kriminell gewesen und mit Richard Pearle, Wolfowitz, der Motor fuer die Kriege gewesen.

Zur Zerschlagung der Länder des Greater Middle East siehe auch Leslie Gelb und Shlomo Avineri

Ex-US-4-Sterne-General Wesley Clark am 3. Oktober 2007:

Rumsfeld hatte 2001 Libyen auf der Liste

Demnächst Syrien, Libanon und Iran?

Video, acht Minuten. Einschlägig ab Minute 2:10

Dazu Wesley Clark auf Democracy Now! vom 2. März 2007, Rohmitschrift:

What I did warn about when I testified in front of Congress in 2002, I said if you want to worry about a state, it shouldn’t be Iraq, it should be Iran. But this government, our administration, wanted to worry about Iraq, not Iran.

I knew why, because I had been through the Pentagon right after 9/11. About ten days after 9/11, I went through the Pentagon and I saw Secretary Rumsfeld and Deputy Secretary Wolfowitz. I went downstairs just to say hello to some of the people on the Joint Staff who used to work for me, and one of the generals called me in. He said, „Sir, you’ve got to come in and talk to me a second.“ I said, „Well, you’re too busy.“ He said, „No, no.“ He says, „We’ve made the decision we’re going to war with Iraq.“ This was on or about the 20th of September. I said, „We’re going to war with Iraq? Why?“ He said, „I don’t know.“ He said, „I guess they don’t know what else to do.“ So I said, „Well, did they find some information connecting Saddam to al-Qaeda?“ He said, „No, no.“ He says, „There’s nothing new that way. They just made the decision to go to war with Iraq.“ He said, „I guess it’s like we don’t know what to do about terrorists, but we’ve got a good military and we can take down governments.“ And he said, „I guess if the only tool you have is a hammer, every problem has to look like a nail.“

So I came back to see him a few weeks later, and by that time we were bombing in Afghanistan. I said, „Are we still going to war with Iraq?“ And he said, „Oh, it’s worse than that.“ He reached over on his desk. He picked up a piece of paper. And he said, „I just got this down from upstairs“ — meaning the Secretary of Defense’s office — „today.“ And he said, „This is a memo that describes how we’re going to take out seven countries in five years, starting with Iraq, and then Syria, Lebanon, Libya, Somalia, Sudan and, finishing off, Iran.“ I said, „Is it classified?“ He said, „Yes, sir.“ I said, „Well, don’t show it to me.“ And I saw him a year or so ago, and I said, „You remember that?“ He said, „Sir, I didn’t show you that memo! I didn’t show it to you!“

T:I:S, 16. September 2011. Siehe dazu mein Vortrag vom 23. Oktober 2006: Der Neue Nahe Osten – Geopolitische Hintergründe des Nah-Ost-Konflikts

Angriffskrieg der NATO gegen Libyen geht mit voller Wucht weiter

Planned Peacekeeper Occupation of Libya
by Stephen Lendman


September 17, 2011 – The peacekeepers are coming! The peacekeepers are coming! War, mass killing and destruction continue, but they’re coming! In fact, paramilitaries are coming to kill and terrorize Libyans wanting liberation, not occupation. A blind eye won’t notice mass rapes and sex trafficking, as well as other atrocities and crimes. They’re commonplace, in fact, when Blue Helmets show up, operating as they please with impunity. More on that below. Moreover, when they come they don’t leave as long as imperial powers want them there. Citizens of occupied countries have no say nor any rights. Their choice is obey or else…
  continua / continued avanti - next    [81534] [ 18-sep-2011 10:55 ECT ]NATO bombing of Sirte: the new Guernica
Human rights investigations

17picassoguernica.jpg

September 17, 2011 – According to NATO’s own figures, Sirte has been bombed with 340 „key hits“ from 25th August to 16th September. (we have been tracking the official NATO numbers in War: what is it good for – absolutely nothing.) According to the NATO operational update for 16th September: Key Hits 16 SEPTEMBER: In the vicinity of Sirte: 5 Command and Controle Nodes, 3 Radar Systems, 4 Armed Vehicles, 8 Air Missile Systems.…It has not been released how many tons of bombs the NATO bombers have dropped in the vicinity of Sirte during this conflict, but it probably exceeds the 40 tons dropped by the Condor Legion on Guernica. The League of Nations was entirely ineffective in defending civilian areas from being bombed during the Spanish Civil War and it remains to be seen if the United Nations will prove any better in this conflict….
  continua / continued avanti - next    [81527] [ 18-sep-2011 06:37 ECT ]

Kategorien:Geo Politik Schlagwörter: , , , ,
  1. Es gibt noch keine Kommentare.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Schreibe einen Kommentar

